Oct 02

Winner of world cup

winner of world cup

FIFA World Cup ™ Archive. FIFA World Cup ™ Final - South Africa It contains a wealth of information about tournament records including winners ' lists. Brazil has won record 5 Football World Cup while Germany and Italy has won 4 titles each. We take a look at past winners since. Main article: All-time table of the FIFA World Cup. Position, Name of Team, Participations, Pld, W, D, L, GF, GA, GD  Current champions ‎: ‎ Germany ‎ (4th title). winner of world cup There are currently six awards: Mexicoquarter-finalists in ; Cameroonquarter-finalists in ; South Koreafinishing in fourth place in ; Senegalalong with USAboth quarter-finalists in ; Ghanaquarter-finalists in ; and Costa Ricaquarter-finalists in Retrieved 3 December The first two World Musurvey matches took place simultaneously on 13 Julyand were won by France and the USAwho defeated Mexico 4—1 and Belgium 3—0 respectively. There are two stages: The U tournament serves as a dress rehearsal for the larger competition, the same role as the Confederations Cup plays in the celebrity big brother us game. Click here to chat to one of our advisors.


FIFA World Cup Winners 1930-2014

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «